Party Wise Vote Share in Odisha 2024

Party Wise Vote Share in Assembly Constituency Election Odisha 2024. Biju Janata Dal (BJD) has highest Vote Share of 40.22% and Biju Janata Dal(BJD) has 40.07% and Indian National Congress (INC) has 13.26%.

PartyParty NameVote Share (%)
AAPAam Aadmi Party0.17
AIFBAll India Forward Bloc0.04
AJSUPAll Jharkhand Students Union Party0.03
BJDBiju Janata Dal40.22
BJPBharatiya Janata Party40.07
BSPBahujan Samaj Party0.38
CPICommunist Party of India0.08
CPI(M)Communist Party of India (Marxist)0.37
CPI(ML)(L)Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)0.03
INCIndian National Congress13.26
JMMJharkhand Mukti Morcha0.25
NOTANone of the above1.02
SPSamajwadi Party0.07

Read also…

Leave a Comment